Will You Please Come?

Mom and I were looking for invitations the other day and ran across there super cool looking ones. They were a western theme, they looked somewhat like the wanted posters from the 1800’s. They even said wanted at the top of them and then had the place of the wedding and then directions to where it would be. The coolest thing to me was the RSVP paper had “I’m coming with my spurs on” for yes I am coming and then there was “Ma said we got things to tend to” for no I can’t make it. Both papers were decorated with barbwire around the page. I loved them, but they just seemed to corny!

So I found a much more lax set that had two horseshoes together and had some lace decoration on the invitation and I thought that they looked better. Those are def an option!

