The Honeymoon

This is the most important part to me. I know the wedding day is important yea, but you know the honeymoon is a touchy subject, haha. So we have been really thinking about where we want to go, and there are a ton of places. My dad did tell me that maybe one day when I got married that he would think about sending my husband and I to Bora Bora. I asked him about it recently and he said that I must have been dreaming that he never said that sooo…. I guess that is out of the question.

So we put our heads together to try to figure out where we want to go. We talked about going to Branson, MO. There is a Big Cedar Lodge and it has the secluded cabins and we could do what we want. Plus we can go do a little shopping if we want. We also talked about going to St. Augustine in Florida. I went there a long time ago and there are a ton of historic places that we could go, plus the beach and a ton of other things that we could do. We haven’t really made our mind up, but it’s something that I’m excited about!