Just Married!

 

 

Every couple runs down the aisle after they say “I do” and either run to their get away car afterwards to go to the reception or they just head straight to the reception. Some bridal parties take pride in decorating the get away car and don’t get me wrong that is TONS of fun, because I have had the chance to put my help in on that. But I saw this picture on pinterest and fell in love. My fiance is definitely a farmer and I have grown up on these things. I am not sure that this is a for sure thing, but I know that it would make for some cute pictures.

Another idea that I had, was to ride away on my horses. I have also grown up barrel racing and riding for fun and my fiance has a little bit of experience with them. So it would be special to ride away on them as well!

