1 Corinthians 13: 4-7

One of my favorite verses in the Bible is 1 Corinthians 13: 4-7. This is where it mentions “Love is patient, love is kind” and it is something that I hold near and dear to my heart. I have been thinking of a way to display these verses because not only are they some of my favorite but also my fiance. We have big talks about the verses and how our love should reflect those and the love that God has for us. I found this picture of wood burning each verse on a piece of wood and putting them on the chairs for aisle ends, but I think it would be cute to still wood burn the verses on the wood but to put them on the tables to decorate with as center pieces.

 

I am not to sure if I like this idea because I have been saving up wine bottles to decorate as center pieces, because I wanted to wrap them in twine and stick some flowers in them. Both ideas are money savers but I feel like the wood burning idea may be a little bit more difficult and time-consuming.

Either way I am still wanting to try to find a way to display those verses. 🙂 it will be accomplished in some way, sort, or fashion.

